Instagram Instant explained: What’s the new feature and how to turn it off
Instagram The new “Instant” feature has officially launched globally. The feature introduces the disappearing photo sharing feature directly into the user’s DM inbox. However, the product’s launch has sparked confusion, privacy complaints and viral backlash online. The Instant feature on Instagram defaults to sharing disappearing photos with “Friends.” Here’s how to turn it off! (Photo … Read more